Step 1 Self-Publishing

If you have stumbled across this blog in hope of finding help about self-publishing, then you have come to the right place. To save you the pain of reading through all of my blog when you really don’t care about what I write, yes, I can hear you, just tell me what I need to know so I can leave your site! Well thanks for visiting and here’s what you need to know…

My guide to self-publishing:

Step 1

1)      Talk yourself out of it and take up knitting. You’ll make more money selling your knitted items on ebay.

2)      If you don’t have a computer – take up knitting and sell your items on ebay.

3)      If you have a computer but are computer illiterate – take up knitting and sell your items on ebay.

4)      If you have a computer and are reasonably comfortable about using a variety of software packages and navigating around the world of internet and social media, then progress to the next step of my guide.

Leave a Reply

